Opening Hours

Term Time Only

Mon - Fri: 9am - 3pm

After School Club 3pm - 5:30pm

Sat: Closed

Sun: Closed

 

Term Dates

Preschool Term Dates-Academic Year 2022 - 2023

Term 1: Thursday 2nd September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2: Tuesday 2nd November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3: Wednesday 5th January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4: Monday 21st February 2022 Thursday 31st March 2022

Term 5: Tuesday 19th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6: Monday 6th June 2022 Wednesday 20th July 2022

Term 1: Monday 5th September 2022 Friday 21st October 2022

Term 2: Monday 31st October 2022 Friday 16th December 2022

Term 3: Wednesday 4th January 2023 Friday 10th February 2023

Term 4: Monday 20th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023

Term 5: Tuesday 18th April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023

Term 6: Monday 5th June 2023 Thursday 20th July 2023

 

Session Fees

Morning Sessions 9am - 12pm          £14.70

Afternoon sessions  12pm - 3pm      £14.70

Full Day 9am - 3pm                          £29.40

Funded places available 

15hrs Government funding for 3-4yr olds

15hrs Government funding for eligible 2 yr olds

30hrs Government funding for eligible 3-4yr olds